The thirteen pan-European university associations signatories of this letter are pleased to present a series of amendments to the draft regulation of the European Commission, 7 June 2018, establishing the Ninth Framework Programme - Horizon Europe. The 13 associations are: CESAER, CLUSTER, Coïmbra Group, EARMA, EASSH, ECIU, EUA, The Guild, IDEA League, LERU, SEFI, UNICA and YERUN.